Events


Live Music

Friday 23rd June CLINT DEMPSEY Saturday 24th June TARA HILL
Friday 30th June Resident Dj Saturday 1st July LIAM PERCIVAL
Friday 7th July ERIC CUSTER Saturday 8th July RONAN QUIGLEY
Friday 14th July HOT PLATES Saturday 15th July HIGHLY STRUNG
Friday 21st July CLINT DEMPSEY Saturday 22nd July RONAN QUIGLEY
Friday 28th July Resident Dj Saturday 29th July TARA HILL
Friday 4th August Resident Dj Saturday 5th August RONAN QUIGLEY
INTER-ACTIVE MUSIC QUIZ EVERY THURSDAY FROM 9.30pm
For any acts or bands interested in playing in the bar please send in demos/CDs along with contact details either by post to The Cat and Cage Bar, 74 Upper drumcondra Rd, Dublin 9, or send an email to catandcagebar@gmail.com
 

Sport

Join us at The Cat And Cage, Upper Drumcondra for all your sporting interests, covering live broadcasts of , Gaa, Football, Horse-racing, Golf, Etc, no doubt we will most likely be watching it as well….